

Ref. No: APCOER / OFFICE / 0 4 36 C/2023 - 24

Sub:- Internal Complaint Committee at the Institute.

Ref:- AICTE, New Delhi, Notification Dated 01/07/2009

The following Internal Complaint Committee is hereby constituted at the institute level

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact number	Position
1	Prof. Sneha Salvekar	7387772481	Presiding Officer
2	Mrs. Shruti Gujar	9028950200	Outside Member, NGO
3	Prof. Rama Gaikwad	8600014367	Member
4	Prof. Supriya Shinde	8149246475	Member
5	Prof. Nilesh Jadhav	9975303670	Member
6	Mr. Tanaji Mali	9960424904	Member
7	Ms. Rucha Babar	9764470533	Member
8	Ms. Ranjita Tapsale	9022856994	P. G. Student member
9	Ms. Neha Zende (Al&DS)	9588643839	U. G. Student member

The committee members will start functioning with immediate effect. The meeting of staff and students in the institute should be conducted and related issues should be discussed with solutions. The report should be submitted to the principal for further needful actions

Date: 11 / 10 / 2023

Copy to :

- 1. All Concern Members.
- 2. Office File.



Principal